Contact Council

MAYOR Wayne Hurst
519-736-7646
whurst@amherstburg.ca

DEPUTY MAYOR Ron Sutherland
519-736-8092
rsutherland@amherstburg.ca

Robert (Bob) Pillon
519-736-8138
rpillon@amherstburg.ca

John Sutton
519-736-1435
jsutton@amherstburg.ca

Diane Pouget
519-736-2431
dpouget@amherstburg.ca

Bart DiPasquale
519-736-4813
bdipasquale@amherstburg.ca

Carolyn Davies
519-736-9433
cdavies@amherstburg.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.